Kontakt – So erreichen Sie uns:

Martina Blümel
Steuerberater
Nerbstrasse 2
85250 Altomünster

Tel.: 08254/9986-0
Fax: 08254/9986-20

Internet: https://www.steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
eMail: info@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. – Fr08:30 – 12:00 Uhr
Mo. & Do.14:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Kontaktdaten

Steuerberater

Name
Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
Blümel Martina08254 9986 008254 9986 40m.bluemel@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Goll Magdalena08254 9986 2908254 9986 32m.goll@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Prantl Horst08254 9986 008254 9986 44h.prantl@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de

 

Büroleitung

Name
Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
Harbott Kathrin08254 9986 4508254 9986 56k.harbott@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de

 

Sachbearbeiter

Name
Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
Bergholz Heike08254 9986 3908254 9986 59h.bergholz@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Biergiesser Beate08254 9986 3308254 9986 53b.biergiesser@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Blümel Josef08254 9986 2208254 9986 43j.bluemel@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Ertl Christine08254 9986 1108254 9986 54c.ertl@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Fleck Janet08254 9986 3008254 9986 34j.fleck@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Geserer Rosi08254 9986 2808254 9986 46r.geserer@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Grimm Johannes08254 9986 1608254 9986 17j.grimm@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Grimm Thomas08254 9986 2708254 9986 47t.grimm@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Hofmann Marianne08254 9986 008254 9986 19m.hoffmann@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Lehmann Alexandra08254 9986 1908254 9986 43a.lehmann@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Lutz Gaby08254 9986 2408254 9986 41l.gaby@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Suppmair Marlene08254 9986 2508254 9986 50m.suppmair@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Ulrich Sandra08254 9986 1508254 9986 65s.ulrich@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de
Weiß Bernadett08254 9986 3808254 9986 58b.weiß@steuerkanzlei-bluemel.de